50 Calorie Pumpkin Cookies

When it comes to sweets I’m like Britney singing “Gimme gimme more”.

tumblr_m1k1yo2jcW1r5yvdb

I can never “just have a taste.” Seriously, WHO DOES THAT?

So I trick myself by making healthier and smaller cookies. I can have 4 after dinner and not feel like I need to run a marathon the next day.

029  (White Chocolate is totally healthy.)

I’m actually embarrassed to call this a recipe since there are only 4 ingredients but they’re so good I have to share!

056

50 Calorie White Chocolate Pumpkin Cookies

Ingredients 

  • 1 box of Spice Cake Mix
  • 1 can or Organic Pumpkin Puree, Chilled
  • 1/2 of a bag of White Chocolate Chips
  • 1 tsp of Pumpkin Pie Spice

030

Directions

  • Stir pumpkin puree, pumpkin pie spice and cake box mix until smooth
  • Add white chocolate chips
  • Scoop on to a non-stick baking tray
  • Bake each batch at 350 degrees for 10 minutes

043

Nothing like sharing this recipe with you on the last day of November, eh? I’ll make it up to you in December with lots and lots of cookies! I can’t promise they’ll be healthy though… That’s what January is for!

Questions: Are you a sweet or salty person?

Leave a Reply

