Pinspiration – 11/30

My most recent fashion pin. This would be perfect for Happy Hour with friends, a stroll in Napa Valley or sight-seeing in a city. See below on how to recreate this outfit on a budget. *You can follow me on pinterest here*

pinspiration

Pinterest Version

pinspiration - 2

My Version

Fedora – Need Supply
Top – J. Crew
Brooch – Forever 21
Pants – 6pm (sale)
Pumps – Michael Kors (sale!)
Clutch – Dorothy Perkins (sale!)

I’m digging trousers lately – Anyone else in on this trend??

Happy Friday!

Questions: Whats on your agenda this weekend? We get to move back into our apartment (eeeeek!)

Comments

  1. Love that look!! I love getting inspiration on pinterest!

  2. Adorable outfit! I especially love the leopard clutch! I’d wear this any day, if it meant I could spend the day strolling a vineyard in Napa. 😉

    I hope your move-in went well! ❤

Leave a Reply

