WIAW

I told myself to remember to take pictures of everything I ate today so I could join in WIAW and I did it! Whew, such an accomplishment.

wiaw what i ate wednesday button happy healthy holidays

Breakfast: Pumpkin Greek Yogurt w/ Granola

photo (13)

Lunch: Spicy Sweet Potato & Black Bean Chili w/ Chips

photo (14)

Dinner: Skinny Shrimp & Asparagus Alfredo – Which actually turned a bit more into a Mac & Cheese?

photo (15)

Snacks: Clif Z Bar

photo (11)

Dessert: Dark Chocolate Covered Marshmallow and Caramel x3 -whoops

photo (12)

Looks like a day full of comfort foods – huh? I vow to eat more salads tomorrow!

I did something besides eat today, believe it or not! I made some ornaments… Here’s a sneak peek and I’ll show you more tomorrow!

photo (16)

Questions: What was the best thing you ate today?

Comments

  1. peasandcrayons says:

    Hey Alyssa! The blue button at the bottom of my post that says “add your link” is how you link up =) I did it for ya! Happy WIAW!!!!!! xoxo

Leave a Reply

