Christmas 2012

Skipping another Pinspiration Post for Christmas inspiration outfits (FYI – Will be skipping next week for New Years Eve inspiration outfits as well).

During Christmastime with the family we usually wear 2 outfits – One casual during the day for brunch and one dressy at night for church/dinner. I’ve already picked out our (Adam and myself) outfits for the day but wish I would have found the skirt and top in my third outfit choice because I would have bought it in a second. I’m sure I can find somewhere else to wear it…right Adam?

If you’re interested in any of the pieces just click on the picture. Happy Friday!

Christmas 2012
Christmas 2012
Christmas 2012
Comments

  1. Cute ideas! I love them all. I’ve got to say that #2 is my favorite though… Awesome christmas sweater 🙂

Leave a Reply

