Four Seasons Grille

 

I told you that we had some amazing food on Christmas Eve but now it’s time to show it! We went to Four Seasons Grille in Crofton, MD and since we had such a large group (20 people) we had our own private room.images 

I was starving since brunch was 7  hours earlier and immediately sat down to peruse the menu.

063

They waitress brought out fresh, hot bread and an amazing oil mixture with sun-dried tomatoes to start.

061 060

I seriously could have (might have) eaten the entire basket.

062

Prosecco for me.

We ordered a lot of appetizers and I tried to take pictures of some that were being passed around but missed some good ones like the crab and artichoke flat-bread, crispy calamari and the imperial mushroom caps.

064

Crab & Artichoke Dip with pita bread – AMAZING.

065

Buffalo Chicken Spring Rolls – I didn’t try one but heard they were a winner.

066

Goat Cheese Brulee – By far my favorite thing on the menu!  (I think we ordered 2 or 3 of these? That’s how good they are!)

067

Mediterranean Meatballs

Some people ordered salads in between appetizers and dinner and I ended up eating my cousins Caesar salad who was sitting next to me  since he doesn’t like cheese on his… Weird child.

Once dinner came out I was stuffed but still managed to fit a little more in my belly.

068

Penne Capricciosa

069

Duo Parmigiano

071

New York Strip

075

 Cajun Salmon

074
Tuna Mignon

073

Filet Mignon

072

Cajun NY Strip

Mostly everyone in my family got steak and just about everyone joined the clean plate club. Those who didn’t finish boxed theirs up because the food was too good to be left behind.

The bill was extremely reasonable and the service was impeccable. Hopefully we get to go back next year!

We’re off to our last Holiday Party of the year and then it’s REDSKINS time! Happy Sunday 🙂

Comments

  1. Goat cheese brulee!?! I’m drooling! That sounds amazing! I wonder if I could recreate it at home…I’m going to google it once I’m finished here. 😉 Every picture here looks mouth watering-delicious. I’m so glad you were able to enjoy such a fantastic meal on Christmas Eve! If I’m ever in Crofton, I will definitely check this place out. xoxo

Leave a Reply

