Sunday Stuff – 1/13

via iPhone

Juice to kick off Sunday morning: Frozen Peaches, spinach, cucumber, kiwi, apple, lemon, broccoli ice & water

Juice to kick off Sunday morning: Frozen Peaches, spinach, cucumber, kiwi, apple, lemon, broccoli ice & water

Tempting cake at church... I passed it up. Whew.

Tempting cake at church… I passed it up. Whew.

Husband snapping pics of us walking around in Hoboken

Husband snapping pics of us walking around in Hoboken

Red Dragon Crunch Roll at Whole Foods

Red Dragon Crunch Roll at Whole Foods

Major Grocery Shopping today!

Major Grocery Shopping today!

Salad with buffalo cauliflower from Peta's website.

Salad with buffalo cauliflower from Peta’s website.

Um. Get these.

Um. Get these.

How did I manage to pick the ugliest color for my gel manicure??

How did I manage to pick the ugliest color for my gel manicure that will last 3 weeks?? Ugh.

 How was your Sunday??

Comments

  1. Lol! Not ugly at all!! I got a brown polish last week during the free Zoya promo! I love that nailpolish look for fall/winter.

  2. sofitsogreen says:

    That smoothie is amazing! I am craving one right now just looking at it lol
    SoFitandSoGreen.blogspot.com

  3. That smoothie looks delicious!

    I just stumbled onto your blog and I love it! 🙂

  4. Yay for the Vitamix! 😀 Aren’t you just in love with it?!! 🙂 & I totally think the color looks good!

Leave a Reply

