Wedding Recap: First Look, Without the Look

Adam and I knew we wanted to see each other before the wedding but, I knew I didn’t want him to actually “see” me until I walked down the aisle.

We asked our photographers to capture our first look…without the look.

They set us up behind a brick wall

033 (2)

and we held hands.

I asked him if he was nervous.

210 (2)

He replied “Nope! I’m excited”

211 (2)

I was so relieved Adam was as calm and as ready as I was.

214 (2)

It was time to become husband & wife.

To be continued…

All Photos taken by MB Photography

Comments

  1. Um I love that idea, so sweet! And you look absolutely gorgeous!!

  2. Why does it look like you’re peeking?

  3. Aunt Wendy says:

    Every time I see this picture of you guys it gives me happy tears… All I have EVER wanted for you is this kind of love! You are my heart punkin’.
    AW

  4. Love this idea. And you look absolutely stunning! I can’t wait to keep reading the rest of the wedding series 🙂

    I’m the MOH for my best friend this July and all these posts are sure coming in hand. Thank you gorgeous!

  5. Absolutely stunning! 😀

Leave a Reply

