Sunday Stuff – 2/17

via iPhone

Best Invention. Perfect Pancake Pourer

Best Invention. Perfect Pancake Pourer

 

Adam's breakfast

Adam’s breakfast 

 

Mine.

Mine. 

 

New Nail Color - Italian Love Affair (OPI)

New Nail Color – Italian Love Affair (OPI)

 

New Favorite Gum

New Favorite Gum 

 

OOTD. Details on Fashion page.

OOTD. Details on Fashion page.

 

Robbed.

Robbed.

 

I sent my best friend the picture on the left. She sent me the one on the right back. Twins.

I sent my best friend the picture on the left. She sent me the one on the right back. Twins. 

 

Lunch. Spinach, Wheatberries, Quinoa, Goat Cheese, Dried Cranberries, Roasted Red Peppers, Butternut Squash aka delicious

Lunch. Spinach, Wheatberries, Quinoa, Goat Cheese, Dried Cranberries, Roasted Red Peppers, Butternut Squash aka delicious

 

Fire across the street. Good news - Everyone is OK. Photo credit:

Fire across the street. Good news – Everyone is OK. Photo credit: Ms. Byrnes

 

Dinner: Roasted Corn & BBQ Shrimp Soup

Dinner: Roasted Corn & BBQ Shrimp Soup

 

Breakfast made for the week - Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Baked Oatmeal. Thanks Holly!

Breakfast made for the week – Oatmeal Raisin Cookie Baked Oatmeal. Thanks Holly!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

  1. I hope you liked the oatmeal!!!
    Please come shopping with me, I LOVE your style.
    Oh, and totally random, who did your blog design? I love the style.

  2. Oh shit, that oatmeal has my name all over it! Delicious!

  3. I really want the recipe for that shrimp and corn soup! Loving the outfit, btw!

  4. I SOOO need that pancake pourer! 🙂

  5. Can you post the recipe for that soup?? It looks so good and exactly what I need to get out of my chicken noodle soup rut 😉

Leave a Reply

