Sunday Stuff – 2/24

via iPhone

I think it's time to throw out the pumpkin, Grandma

I think it’s time to throw out the pumpkin, Grandma

Spinnnnnnnning.

Spinnnnnnnning.

sweaty after a run + spin class

sweaty after a run + spin class

re-fuel. 1 egg, 1 egg white, oatmeal bread, cheese & grape jelly

re-fuel. 1 egg, 1 egg white, oatmeal bread, cheese & grape jelly

How every grandmothers freezer should look.

What every grandmothers freezer should look like.

I am so obsessed with Zoe's. We need one in Hoboken immediately!

I am so obsessed with Zoe’s. We need one in Hoboken immediately!

Driving back to the dirty jerz.

Driving back to the dirty jerz.

Dinner: Brown Rice Pasta, Clean Marinara Sauce + Turkey (meatless for me) Meatballs

Dinner: Brown Rice Pasta, Clean Marinara Sauce + Turkey (meatless for me) Meatballs

Oscars + these pretzel bites that are major TROUBLE.

Oscars + these pretzel bites that are major TROUBLE.

Comments

  1. Holy ice cream…love it! LOL @ the pumpkin, my in laws still have one on their porch too. Their Christmas decorations came down before New Year’s, but the pumpkin is still chilling…don’t get it.

  2. You look FANTASTIC! What is your secret gorgeous?!

    I have yet to try the jam with the egg white sandwich… maybe I’ll feel adventurous this week!

  3. I wish I had a gym by me that offers Spinning. It used to be my favorite workout! & That is my type of freezer – love my ice cream! 🙂

Leave a Reply

