Saturday & Sunday Stuff

Banana Protein Waffles for breakfast

Banana Protein Waffles for breakfast

 

Switching our calendar over to March

Switching our calendar over to March 

 

Grocery List. Finished on budget this week (2 weeks in a row!)

Grocery List. Finished on budget this week (2 weeks in a row!)

 

 

OOTD

OOTD

 

Mid-Day snack at Bloomies

Mid-Day snack at Bloomies

 

J. Crew kids clothes are just too cute.

J. Crew kids clothes are just too cute.

 

Whole Foods sushi - Malibu Crunch roll

Whole Foods sushi – Malibu Crunch roll

 

Hungover Husband

Hungover Husband

 

OPI: Don't burst my bubble

OPI: Don’t burst my bubble

 

Skillet Lasagna

Skillet Lasagna

 

Checking out my new goodies <3

Checking out my new goodies ❤

 

Perfect end to a Sunday

Perfect end to a Sunday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Comments

  1. I love seeing other people’s grocery lists. Is that weird?

  2. that ice cream looks GLORIOUS

  3. Those waffles look amazing!

    What cute clothing you got! I would love to come shop in your closet! 😉

  4. Do you have a recipe for the waffles? I’m always trying to find a healthy recipe that wont make me feel guilty for eating them! Did the hubby have too much St. Patty’s day fun?

  5. I have that pink striped sweater from the loft and I haven’t worn it in yearrrs! Thanks for reminding me to dust it off! Also where is that gorgeous mint dress from??

  6. I love that vest! I ended up shopping at the outlets this weekend, but didn’t make it to J.Crew. Really cute finds!!

Leave a Reply

