Weekend Stuff

Kicking off the weekend with Spicy Shrimp Tacos (crazy, I know!)

Kicking off the weekend with Spicy Shrimp Tacos (crazy, I know!)

Bike Program in NYC

Bike Program in NYC

My first SoulCycle class -- Can someone buy me 10 class here? It will only cost you $340!

My first SoulCycle class — Can someone buy me 10 class here? It will only cost you $340!

Breakfast with my husband and my cousin. with a view of NYC

Breakfast with my husband and my cousin. with a view of NYC

OOTD

OOTD

My first time! Verrrry confusing.

My first time! Verrrry confusing.

Starting my bar cart

Starting my bar cart

 

Sunday Morning Breakfast

Sunday Morning Breakfast

New find at Whole Foods!

New find at Whole Foods!

Dining Room wall complete... Next up, curtains!

Dining Room wall complete… Next up, curtains!

Cauliflower Pizza Crust

Cauliflower Pizza Crust

Testing out 4th of July desserts :)

Testing out 4th of July desserts 🙂

Comments

  1. Those shrimp tacos look so good!

  2. Love the dining room decor, too cute!

Leave a Reply

