It’s a SALE!

 I’m not wishing Fall on you, I promise… I’d keep summer (cut the humidity) year round if I could. But alas, it’s coming for us whether we want it or not. So, we might as well have cute clothes, amiright? Nordstrom AND J. Crew are previewing their fall styles early on sale! The price goes up in a week so get it while it’s hot.
 Untitled #24

J.Crew peter pan collar sweater / Vince woolen sweater / Keyhole top / J.Crew linen top / Polka dot top / J.Crew lightweight pants / Boots / Frye leather thigh boots / Pour La Victoire black tote / Vince Camuto zebra bracelet / MICHAEL Michael Kors bracelet jewelry / Elizabeth and James vintage eyewear
Comments

  1. The Nordstrom Anniversary Sale is the best–you know I already picked up several pieces! I’m trying to see how long I can stay away from J.Crew…

  2. I love Fall but keep it at bay. HOWEVER, these are some adorable picks! Love your shop early attitude, xo

Trackbacks

  1. […] degrees at 7am!? I felt like we were seeing signs of fall — Hope I didn’t wish it upon us! I woke up “late” today because we were out celebrating Adam’s grandma’s […]

Leave a Reply

