Splurge vs. Steal

I’ve been obsessed with this Anthropologie skirt for quite some time now, but as soon as I finally got around to convincing myself that I needed it, it was sold out. Go figure! I have been on the hunt for a replica of the skirt and found one for 1/3 of the price. Go me!

Splurge vs Steal

Tunic / Dot sweater / Equipment crew neck top / Box pleat skirt / Yves Saint Laurent high heels / Zara shoes / J.Crew gold chain purse / Mint purse / Marc by Marc Jacobs / Betsey Johnson watch / Kate Spade watch / Lori’s Shoes gold bracelet / Kate Spade / Forever 21 fat belt
Comments

  1. Love this outfit! I need to buy more professional clothes – J. Crew Factory has a similar striped skirt now too!

Leave a Reply

